SOURCE: SolarWinds

SolarWinds

January 26, 2010 17:00 ET

SolarWinds to Announce Fourth Quarter and Year-End 2009 Financial Results on Monday, February 8

AUSTIN, TX--(Marketwire - January 26, 2010) - SolarWinds, Inc. (NYSE: SWI), a leading provider of powerful and affordable network management software to more than 88,000 customers worldwide, today announced that it will release its financial results for the fourth quarter and year end of 2009 after the market close on Monday, February 8, 2010. SolarWinds will host a conference call to discuss its financial results and its business at 4:00pm CST (5:00pm EST/2:00pm PST) on the same day.

A live webcast of the event will be available on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website at http://ir.solarwinds.com. A live dial-in is available domestically at 888-554-1417 and internationally at 719-785-9447. To access the live call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the webcast will be available on a temporary basis shortly after the event on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website.

About SolarWinds

SolarWinds provides powerful, simple and affordable network management software to more than 88,000 customers worldwide -- from Fortune 500 enterprises to small businesses. Focused on the real-world needs of network professionals, SolarWinds products are downloadable, easy to use and maintain, and provide the power, scale, and flexibility needed to manage today's complex network environments. SolarWinds' growing online community, thwack, is a gathering-place for problem-solving, technology-sharing, and participating in product development for all of SolarWinds' products. Learn more today at http://www.solarwinds.com.

Contact Information