SOURCE: SolarWinds

SolarWinds

October 12, 2009 16:10 ET

SolarWinds to Announce Third Quarter 2009 Financial Results on Monday, October 19th

AUSTIN, TX--(Marketwire - October 12, 2009) - SolarWinds, Inc. (NYSE: SWI), a leading provider of powerful, simple and affordable network management software to more than 85,000 customers worldwide, today announced that it will release its financial results for the third quarter of 2009 after the market close on Monday, October 19, 2009. SolarWinds will host a conference call to discuss its financial results and its business at 4:00pm CDT (5:00pm EDT/2:00pm PDT) on the same day.

A live webcast of the event will be available on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website at http://ir.solarwinds.com. A live dial-in is available domestically at 888-850-2545 and internationally at +1-719-325-2128. To access the live call, please dial in 5-10 minutes before the scheduled start time. A replay of the webcast will be available on a temporary basis shortly after the event on the SolarWinds Investor Relations website.

About SolarWinds

SolarWinds provides powerful, simple and affordable network management software to more than 85,000 customers worldwide -- from Fortune 500 enterprises to small businesses. Focused on the real-world needs of network professionals, SolarWinds products are downloadable, easy to use and maintain, and provide the power, scale, and flexibility needed to manage today's complex network environments. SolarWinds' growing online community, thwack, offers users problem-solving and technology-sharing for all of SolarWinds' products.

Contact Information