Solectron Corporation
NYSE : SLR

Solectron Corporation

June 09, 2005 08:45 ET

Solectron to Announce Third Quarter Fiscal 2005 Earnings

MILPITAS, Calif.--(CCNMatthews - Jun 9, 2005) -

Solectron Corporation (NYSE:SLR), a leading provider of electronics manufacturing and integrated supply chain services, will announce its third quarter fiscal 2005 earnings shortly after 1 p.m. PDT/4 p.m. EDT on Thursday, June 23.

You are invited to listen to the company's regularly scheduled conference call live on the Internet.

The news release and supplementary materials will be posted by 1:15 p.m. PDT/4:15 p.m. EDT on the company's Web site at www.solectron.com.



What: Solectron Corporation Third Quarter Fiscal 2005
Earnings Webcast

When: Thursday, June 23, at 1:30 p.m. PDT/4:30 p.m. EDT

Web address: www.solectron.com

How: To listen live over the Internet, log on via the Web
address above to access the webcast. You may register
for the call on this Web site anytime prior to the
start of the call.

Playback: The call will be archived at
http://www.solectron.com/investor/events.htm. An audio
replay will also be available June 23, 2005, two hours
after the conclusion of the call, through July 7,
2005. To access the replay, call +1 (800) 642 1687
from within the United States, or +1 (706) 645 9291
from outside the United States, and specify passcode
6636834.



About Solectron

Solectron (www.solectron.com) provides a full range of worldwide manufacturing and integrated supply chain services to the world's premier high-tech companies. Solectron's offerings include new-product design and introduction services, materials management, product manufacturing, and product warranty and end-of-life support. The company is based in Milpitas, Calif., and had sales from continuing operations of $11.64 billion in fiscal 2004.

Contact Information