SouthGobi Resources Limited
TSX : SGQ
SEHK : 1878

SouthGobi Resources Limited

March 10, 2011 14:05 ET

SouthGobi Resources to Announce Fourth Quarter and 2010 Financial Results on March 21, 2011; Conference Call to Discuss Results

HONG KONG, CHINA--(Marketwire - March 10, 2011) - SouthGobi Resources Ltd. (TSX:SGQ)(SEHK:1878) will release its fourth quarter and fiscal 2010 financial results on Monday, March 21, 2011, after the close of trading on the TSX.

The company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss fourth quarter and fiscal 2010 financial results and provide an update on the company's operations. Date and time of the call for various regions will be as follows:

  • Tuesday, March 22, 2011 at 7:00 a.m. EST / 4:00 a.m. PST
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Hong Kong Time

Conference call details:

The conference call may be accessed through the following dial-in details:

Hong Kong toll-free: 3005-2050
China toll-free: 400-681-6949
Canada toll-free: 1-866-869-1825
US toll-free: 1-866-549-1292
UK toll-free: 0-808-234-6305
Australia toll-free: 1-800-230-935
International: +852-3005-2050
   
Pass code: 394009#

The conference call also will be simultaneously webcast on SouthGobi's website at www.southgobi.com. The archived webcast playback will be available at www.southgobi.com until March 21, 2012.

Contact Information

  • SouthGobi Resources Limited
    Matthew O'Kane
    Vice President Commercial Operations (Hong Kong)
    +852 2156 7012
    or
    SouthGobi Resources Limited
    Steven Feldman
    Investor Relations Manager (Vancouver)
    +1 604 331 9813
    www.southgobi.com