SouthGobi Resources Limited
TSX : SGQ
HKSE : 1878

SouthGobi Resources Limited

March 07, 2012 08:30 ET

SouthGobi Resources to Announce Fourth Quarter and 2011 Financial Results on March 19, 2012

Conference Call to Discuss Results

HONG KONG, CHINA--(Marketwire - March 7, 2012) - SouthGobi Resources Ltd. (TSX:SGQ)(HKSE:1878) will release its fourth quarter and fiscal 2011 financial results before TSX market open on Monday, March 19, 2012.

The company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss fourth quarter and fiscal 2011 financial results and provide an update on the company's operations. Date and time of the call for various regions will be as follows:

  • Monday, March 19, 2012 at 7:00 a.m. EST / 4:00 a.m. PST
  • Monday, March 19, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. Hong Kong Time

Conference call details:

The conference call may be accessed through the following dial-in details:

Hong Kong toll-free: 3005-2050
China toll-free: 800-876-8626
Canada toll-free: 1-866-869-1825
US toll-free: 1-866-549-1292
UK toll-free: 0-800-279-7818
Australia toll-free: 1-800-356-465
International: +852-3005-2050

Pass code: 394009#

The conference call also will be simultaneously webcast on SouthGobi's website at www.southgobi.com. The archived webcast playback will be available at www.southgobi.com until March 28, 2013.

Contact Information

  • SouthGobi Resources Ltd. - (Hong Kong)
    Dave Bartel
    Vice President, Investor Relations and External Affairs
    +852 2156 7023

    SouthGobi Resources Ltd. - (Vancouver)
    Steven Feldman
    Investor Relations Manager
    +1 604 331 9813
    www.southgobi.com