SouthGobi Resources Limited
TSX : SGQ
HKSE : 1878

SouthGobi Resources Limited

March 18, 2015 06:50 ET

SouthGobi Resources to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2014 Financial Results on March 30, 2015

Conference Call to Discuss Results

HONG KONG, CHINA--(Marketwired - March 18, 2015) - The board of directors of SouthGobi Resources Ltd. (TSX:SGQ)(HKSE:1878) (the "Company") will meet on Monday, March 30, 2015 to consider and approve the fourth quarter and full year 2014 financial results of the Company and its subsidiaries. These financial results will be released before the Toronto Stock Exchange market opens.

The Company will host a conference call and audio webcast to discuss fourth quarter and full year 2014 financial results and provide an update on the Company's operations. Date and time of the call for various regions will be as follows:

  • Monday, March 30, 2015 at 7:00 p.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. PDT
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 7:00 a.m. Hong Kong Time

Conference call details:

The conference call may be accessed through the following dial-in details:

North America toll-free: 416-340-2216 / 866-223-7781
Hong Kong toll-free: 001-800-6578-9898
UK toll-free: 00-800-6578-9898
Australia toll-free: 0011-800-6578-9898
International: International access code + 800-6578-9898

The conference call will also be simultaneously webcast on SouthGobi's website at www.southgobi.com. The archived playback will also be available at the website.

About SouthGobi

SouthGobi is listed on the Toronto and Hong Kong stock exchanges. SouthGobi is focused on exploration and development of its metallurgical and thermal coal deposits in Mongolia's South Gobi Region. It has a 100% shareholding in SouthGobi Sands LLC, Mongolian registered company that holds the mining and exploration licences in Mongolia and operates the flagship Ovoot Tolgoi coal mine. Ovoot Tolgoi produces and sells coal to customers in China.

Contact Information