SouthGobi Resources Limited
TSX : SGQ
SEHK : 1878

SouthGobi Resources Limited

August 03, 2011 10:27 ET

SouthGobi Resources to Announce Second Quarter 2011 Financial Results on August 10, 2011

Conference call and webcast to discuss results

HONG KONG, CHINA--(Marketwire - Aug. 3, 2011) - SouthGobi Resources Ltd. (TSX:SGQ)(SEHK:1878) will release its second quarter 2011 financial results on Wednesday, August 10, 2011, after the close of trading on the TSX.

The company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss second quarter 2011 financial results and provide an update on the company's operations. Date and time of the call for various regions will be as follows:

  • Thursday, August 11, 2011 at 7:00 a.m. EST / 4:00 a.m. PST
  • Thursday, August 11, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. Hong Kong Time

Conference call details:

The conference call may be accessed through the following dial-in details:

Hong Kong toll-free: 3005-2050
China toll-free: 400-681-6949
Canada toll-free: 1-866-869-1825
US toll-free: 1-866-549-1292
UK toll-free: 0-808-234-6305
Australia toll-free: 1-800-230-935
International: +852-3005-2050

Pass code: 394009#

Webcast details:

The conference call also will be simultaneously webcast on SouthGobi's website at www.southgobi.com. The archived webcast playback will be available at www.southgobi.com until August 10, 2012.

Contact Information

  • SouthGobi Resources Limited
    Dave Bartel
    Vice President Investor Relations and External Affairs
    (Hong Kong)
    +852 2156 7023

    SouthGobi Resources Limited
    Steven Feldman
    Investor Relations Manager
    (Vancouver)
    +1 604 331 9813