SouthGobi Resources Limited
TSX : SGQ
HKSE : 1878

SouthGobi Resources Limited

August 01, 2012 08:30 ET

SouthGobi Resources to Announce Second Quarter 2012 Financial Results on August 13, 2012

Conference Call to Discuss Results

HONG KONG, CHINA--(Marketwire - Aug. 1, 2012) - SouthGobi Resources Ltd. (TSX:SGQ)(HKSE:1878) will release its second quarter 2012 financial results before TSX market open on Monday, August 13, 2012.

The company will host a conference call and audio webcast to discuss second quarter 2012 financial results and provide an update on the company's operations. Date and time of the call for various regions will be as follows:

  • Monday, August 13, 2012 at 7:00 p.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. PST
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at 7:00 a.m. Hong Kong Time

Conference call details:

The conference call may be accessed through the following dial-in details:

North America toll-free: 416-340-8530 / 877-240-9772
Hong Kong toll-free: 001-800-2787-2090
UK toll-free: 00-800-2787-2090
Australia toll-free: 0011-800-2787-2090
International: International access code + 800-2787-2090
Access Code: 4139341

The conference call will also be simultaneously webcast on SouthGobi's website at www.southgobi.com. The archived playback will be available at www.southgobi.com until August 13, 2013.

Contact Information

  • SouthGobi Resources
    Dave Bartel
    VP, Investor Relations and External Affairs (Hong Kong)
    +852 2156 7023
    www.southgobi.com