SouthGobi Resources Limited
TSX : SGQ
SEHK : 1878

SouthGobi Resources Limited

October 31, 2011 12:05 ET

SouthGobi Resources to Announce Third Quarter 2011 Financial Results on November 9, 2011; Conference Call to Discuss Results

HONG KONG, CHINA--(Marketwire - Oct. 31, 2011) - SouthGobi Resources Ltd. (TSX:SGQ)(SEHK:1878) will release its third quarter 2011 financial results before TSX market open on Wednesday, November 9, 2011.

The company will host a conference call and audio webcast to discuss third quarter 2011 financial results and provide an update on the company's operations. Date and time of the call for various regions will be as follows:

  • Wednesday, November 9, 2011 at 6:00 p.m. EST / 3:00 p.m. PST
  • Thursday, November 10, 2011 at 7:00 a.m. Hong Kong Time

Conference call details:

The conference call may be accessed through the following dial-in details:

North America toll-free: 416-340-8018 / 866-223-7781
Hong Kong toll-free: 001-800-6578-9898
UK toll-free: 00-800-6578-9898
Australia toll-free: 0011-800-6578-9898
International: International access code + 800-6578-9898

The conference call also will be simultaneously webcast on SouthGobi's website at www.southgobi.com. The archived playback will be available at www.southgobi.com until October 31, 2012.

Contact Information

  • SouthGobi Resources Limited (Hong Kong)
    Dave Bartel
    Vice President External Affairs and Investor Relations
    +852 2156 7023

    SouthGobi Resources Limited (Vancouver)
    Steven Feldman
    Investor Relations Manager
    +1 604 331 9813
    www.southgobi.com