SouthGobi Resources Limited
TSX : SGQ
SEHK : 1878

SouthGobi Resources Limited

May 03, 2011 12:13 ET

SouthGobi Resources to Announce First Quarter 2011 Financial Results on May 12, 2011

Conference Call to Discuss Results

HONG KONG, CHINA--(Marketwire - May 3, 2011) - SouthGobi Resources Ltd. (TSX:SGQ)(SEHK:1878) will release its first quarter 2011 financial results before TSX market open on Thursday, May 12, 2011.

The company will host a conference call and audio webcast to discuss first quarter 2011 financial results and provide an update on the company's operations. Date and time of the call for various regions will be as follows:

  • Thursday, May 12, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. PST
  • Friday, May 13, 2011 at 7:00 a.m. Hong Kong Time

Conference call details:

The conference call may be accessed through the following dial-in details:

North America toll-free:416-340-2216 / 877-240-9772
Hong Kong toll-free:001-800-2787-2090
UK toll-free:00-800-2787-2090
Australia toll-free:0011-800-2787-2090
International:International access code + 800-2787-2090

The archived playback will be available on the company website, www.southgobi.com until May 3, 2012.

Contact Information

  • SouthGobi Resources Limited (Hong Kong)
    Dave Bartel
    Vice President External Affairs and Investor Relations
    +852 2156 7023

    SouthGobi Resources Limited (Vancouver)
    Steven Feldman
    Investor Relations Manager
    +1 604 331 9813
    www.southgobi.com