Stantec Inc.
TSX : STN
NYSE : SXC

Stantec Inc.

April 26, 2007 12:15 ET

Stantec Executives to Hold Conference Call to Discuss 2007 Q1 Results

EDMONTON, ALBERTA--(CCNMatthews - April 26, 2007) - Stantec Inc. (TSX:STN)(NYSE:SXC) - Stantec executives, Tony Franceschini, President & CEO, and Don Wilson, Senior Vice President & CFO, will hold a Conference Call to discuss 2007 Q1 results on Thursday, May 3, 2007, commencing 4:00 PM EDT (2:00 PM MDT, 1:00 PM PDT). The call will last about thirty (30) minutes. Once Tony and Don have completed their remarks, a structured Q & A will follow.

The conference call will be broadcast live from and archived on the Investor Relations section of Stantec's website (www.stantec.com/ir).

Stantec provides professional design and consulting services in planning, engineering, architecture, surveying, economics, and project management. We support public and private sector clients in a diverse range of markets in the infrastructure and facilities sector at every stage, from initial concept and financial feasibility to project completion and beyond. Our services are offered through over 6,500 employees operating out of more than 100 locations in North America. Stantec trades on the TSX under the symbol STN and on the NYSE under the symbol SXC.

Stantec is One Team providing Infinite Solutions

Contact Information