SOURCE: Warner Bros. Records

March 29, 2007 11:47 ET

Stevie Nicks Scheduled for Late Spring Tour With Chris Isaak

Nicks' Newly Released Greatest Hits Package to Be Followed by Performances on "Today Show" and "Ellen DeGeneres"

NEW YORK, NY -- (MARKET WIRE) -- March 29, 2007 -- Rock goddess Stevie Nicks, whose new CD/DVD "Crystal Visions - The Very Best of Stevie Nicks" was released this week, is scheduled to hit the road with Chris Isaak for a month-long tour across the U.S. It was confirmed today by Reprise Records, the label for both artists. Nicks, one of the most successful female artists in rock history, is scheduled to perform on NBC's "Today Show" this Friday, March 30th and "The Ellen DeGeneres Show" on April 23rd.

A multi-Grammy, multi-platinum Rock and Roll Hall of fame inductee and embodiment of the transcendent power of Music, Nicks has enchanted audiences for over three decades with such hits as "Landslide," "Rhiannon," "Edge of Seventeen" and "Stand Back."

          The Stevie Nicks and Chris Isaak Tour

Date:               City:                  Venue:
-----               -----                  ------
Thu., May 17        Concord, CA            Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sat., May 19        Los Angeles, CA        Greek Theatre
Sun., May 20        Los Angeles, CA        Greek Theatre
Wed., May 23        San Diego, CA          Coors Amphitheatre
Fri., May 25        San Jacinto, CA        Soboba Casino
Sun., May 27        Albuquerque, NM        Journal Pavilion
Mon., May 28        Denver, CO             Red Rocks
Wed., May 30        Oklahoma City, OK      Zoo Amphitheatre
Fri., June 1        Dallas, TX             Smirnoff Music Centre
Sat., June 2        Houston, TX            Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Mon., June 4        Atlanta, GA            Chastain Park
Tue., June 5        Atlanta, GA            Chastain Park
Fri., June 8        Chicago, IL            Charter One Pavilion
Sat., June 9        Detroit, MI            DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tue., June 12       Holmdel, NJ            PNC Bank Arts Center
Wed., June 13       Wantagh, NY            Jones Beach
Fri., June 15       Camden, NJ             Tweeter Waterfront
Sat., June 16       Atlantic City, NJ      Borgata Spa & Resort
Sun., June 17       Boston, MA             Tweeter Center

Contact Information

  • For more information on Stevie Nicks or Chris Isaak please contact:
    Liz Rosenberg
    Warner Bros./ Reprise Records
    liz.rosenberg@wbr.com
    (212) 707-3256