SOURCE: Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

September 25, 2009 12:22 ET

Stolt-Nielsen S.A. Conference Call Third-Quarter 2009 Results

LONDON--(Marketwire - September 25, 2009) -


LONDON, September 25, 2009 - Stolt-Nielsen S.A. (Oslo Børs: SNI) announced today that a conference call to discuss the Company's unaudited results for the third quarter of 2009 will be held on Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 3:00pm CEST (9:00am EDT, 2:00pm BST).

The conference call will be hosted by:

- Mr. Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

- Mr. Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen - Chief Financial Officer, Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

Those who wish to participate may dial 0800 028 1243 (UK), +1 888 935 4575 (US & Canada), 800 19640 (Norway) or +1 718 354 1387 (International) and quote the passcode: 7942061#. Phone lines will open 10 minutes before the call. A live audio webcast of the presentation call may be accessed at Stolt-Nielsen's website www.stolt-nielsen.com under Investor Relations/Investor Presentations.

A recording of the conference call will be available following the call on Tuesday, October 6, 2009 until Tuesday, October 13, 2009 at 11:59pm CEST (5:59pm EDT, 10:59pm BST). For access dial +1 866 932 5017 (US & Canada), +1 347 366 9565 (International) and quote the passcode: 7942061#. A playback of the webcast will be available on Tuesday, October 6, 2009 after 7:00pm CEST (1:00 pm EDT, 6:00pm BST).

For additional information please contact:

Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen
Chief Financial Officer
UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8972
j.engelhardtsen@stolt.com

Jens F. Grüner-Hegge
V.P. Corporate Finance
UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8985
j.gruner-hegge@stolt.com

About Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

Stolt-Nielsen S.A. (the "Company") is one of the world's leading providers of transportation services for bulk liquid chemicals, edible oils, acids, and other specialty liquids. The Company, through the parcel tanker, tank container, terminal, rail and barge services of its wholly owned subsidiaries Stolt Tankers & Terminals and Stolt Tank Containers, provides integrated transportation solutions for its customers. Stolt Sea Farm, wholly owned by the Company, produces and markets high quality turbot, sole, sturgeon and caviar.


This announcement was originally distributed by Hugin. The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.



Copyright © Hugin AS 2009. All rights reserved.

Contact Information

  • For additional information please contact:

    Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen
    Chief Financial Officer
    UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8972
    Email Contact

    Jens F. Grüner-Hegge
    V.P. Corporate Finance
    UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8985
    Email Contact