SOURCE: Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

June 24, 2008 05:43 ET

Stolt-Nielsen S.A. Presentation and Conference Call Second Quarter 2008 Results

LONDON--(Marketwire - June 24, 2008) -


LONDON, June 24, 2008 - Stolt-Nielsen S.A. (Oslo Børs: SNI) announced today that a presentation and a conference call to discuss the Company's results for the second quarter of 2008 will be held on Thursday, July 3, 2008 at 3:00pm CET (9:00am ET, 2:00pm GMT) at Hotel Continental, Stortingsgaten 24/26, in Oslo, Norway.

The presentation will be hosted by:

--  Mr. Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen - Chief Executive Officer,
    Stolt-Nielsen S.A.
--  Mr. Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen - Chief Financial Officer,
    Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

Those who wish to participate may dial 0800 028 1277 (in UK), +1 888 935 4577 (in US & Canada), 800 19640 (Norway) or +1 718 354 1388 (International). Phone lines will open 10 minutes before the call.

A recording of the conference call will be made available following the call on Thursday, July 3, 2008 until Thursday, July 9, 2008 at 11:59pm CET (5:59pm ET, 10:59pm GMT). For access dial +1 866 239 0765 (US & Canada), +1 718 354 1112 (International) and quote the passcode: 3305734#.

A live webcast of the conference call may be accessed at Stolt-Nielsen's website, www.stolt-nielsen.com, commencing on Thursday, July 3, 2008 at 3:00pm CET (9:00am ET, 2:00pm GMT). A playback of the webcast will be available on Thursday, July 3, 2008 after 7:00pm CET (1:00 pm ET, 6:00pm GMT).


For additional information please contact:

Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen
Chief Financial Officer
UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8972
j.engelhardtsen@stolt.com

Jens F. Grüner-Hegge
V.P. Corporate Finance
UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8985
j.gruner-hegge@stolt.com




Copyright © Hugin AS 2008. All rights reserved.

Contact Information