SOURCE: Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

February 19, 2008 12:42 ET

Stolt-Nielsen S.A. Presentation and Conference Call Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2007 Results

LONDON--(Marketwire - February 19, 2008) -


Stolt-Nielsen S.A. (Oslo Børs: SNI) will hold a presentation and a conference call to discuss the Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2007 results on Thursday, February 28, 2008 at 4:00pm CET (10:00am ET, 3:00pm GMT) at Shippingklubben, Haakon VII's gate 1, in Oslo, Norway.

Making the presentation and the call will be:

- Mr. Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

- Mr. Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen - Chief Financial Officer, Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

Anyone wishing to participate should dial 0800 028 1277 (in UK), 1 888 935 4577 (in US & Canada), 800 19640 (Norway) or +1 718 354 1388 (International) at that time. Phone lines will open 10 minutes before the call.

There will be a Postview facility (a taped recording of the conference call) available after the conference call on Thursday, February 28, 2008 until Thursday, March 6, 2008 at 11:59pm CET (5:59pm ET, 10:59pm GMT). For access dial 1 866 883 4489 (US & Canada), +1 718 354 1112 (International) and quote the passcode: 4271218#.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available via Stolt-Nielsen's Internet site www.stolt-nielsen.com commencing on Thursday, February 28, 2008 at 4:00pm CET (10:00am ET, 3:00pm GMT). A playback of the conference call commences on Thursday, February 28, 2008 after 7:00pm CET (1:00 pm ET, 6:00pm GMT).

Copyright © Hugin AS 2008. All rights reserved.

Contact Information

  • For additional information please contact:

    Nicola Savage
    Hudson Sandler
    UK +44 (0) 20 7796 4133
    Email Contact

    Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen
    Stolt-Nielsen S.A.
    UK +44 (0) 20 7611 8972
    Email Contact