SOURCE: Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

March 14, 2007 17:45 ET

Stolt-Nielsen S.A. Presentation and Conference Call Re: News Release - Fourth Quarter and Year-end 2006 Results

LONDON -- (MARKET WIRE) -- March 14, 2007 --Stolt-Nielsen S.A. (NasdaqNM: SNSA; Oslo Stock Exchange: SNI) will hold a presentation and a conference call to discuss the fourth quarter and year-end 2006 results on Wednesday, March 21st, 2007 at 4:00pm CET (11:00am EDT; 3:00pm GMT) at Shippingklubben, Haakon VII's gate 1, in Oslo, Norway.

Participating in the presentation and the call will be:

- Mr. Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

- Mr. Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen - Chief Financial Officer, Stolt-Nielsen S.A.

- Mr. Otto H. Fritzner - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt-Nielsen Transportation Group

Anyone wishing to participate should dial 08 000289792 (in UK), 1 800 263 8506 (in U.S. & Canada), 800 19057 (Norway) or 1 719 457 2681 (outside U.S.) at that time. Phone lines will open 10 minutes before the call.

If you cannot participate in this call there is a Postview facility (a taped recording of the conference call) available after the conference call on Wednesday, March 21st, 2007 at 7:00pm CET (2:00pm EDT, 6:00pm GMT) until Thursday March 22nd, 2007 at 5:00am CET (12:00am EDT, 4:00am GMT). For access dial 888 203-1112 (U.S. & Canada) or 1 719 457-0820 (outside U.S.) and quote the passcode: 4663189

Alternatively, a Live Webcast conference call will be available via the company's Internet site www.stolt-nielsen.com commencing on Wednesday, March 21st, 2007 at 4:00pm CET (11:00am EDT, 3:00pm GMT). A playback of the conference call commences on Wednesday, March 21st, 2007 after 7:00pm CET (2:00pm EDT, 6:00pm GMT)..


Copyright © Hugin ASA 2007. All rights reserved.

Contact Information

  • For additional information please contact:

    Richard M. Lemanski
    800 Connecticut Avenue
    4th Floor East
    Norwalk, CT 06854
    U.S.A.
    Tel: +1 203 299 3604
    Fax: +1 203 299 3904
    Email: rlemanski@stolt.com

    Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen
    Aldwych House
    71-91 Aldwych
    London WC2B 4HN
    England
    Tel: +44 207 611 8972
    Fax: +44 207 611 8965
    Email: jengelhardtsen@stolt.com