Sure Energy Inc.

Sure Energy Inc.

May 23, 2013 16:01 ET

Sure Energy Reports Voting Results of Election of Directors

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - May 23, 2013) - Sure Energy Inc. (TSX:SHR) announced that at its annual meeting of shareholders held on May 22, 2013, each of the four nominees proposed as directors and listed in its management information circular dated April 15, 2013 were elected as directors. The detailed results of the vote are set out below.

Nominee Votes For Votes Withheld
Jeffrey S. Boyce 16,282,329 37,005
Larry J. Macdonald 15,898,884 420,450
Thomas P. Stan 15,898,880 421,823
Daniel G. Kolibar 16,282,352 36,982

More information on Sure Energy can be found on its website:

Contact Information

  • Sure Energy Inc.
    Jeffrey S. Boyce
    Chairman and CEO
    (403) 410-3100

    Sure Energy Inc.
    Lance Wirth
    Vice President, Finance and CFO
    (403) 410-3100