SOURCE: Lumesse

Lumesse

April 23, 2015 15:00 ET

TalentObjects by Lumesse to Spotlight Generation C(onnected) in Upcoming Webinars

AUSTIN, TX--(Marketwired - Apr 23, 2015) -

WHO:
TalentObjects by Lumesse, a complete Talent Acquisition and Talent Management suite for the Salesforce1 Platform

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinars, "Survey Results: GenX? GenY? You are probably part of Generation C" and "Salesforce Chatter and Communities to reach Generation C."

WHEN:
"Survey Results: GenX? GenY? You are probably part of Generation C" will take place on Tuesday, April 28, 2015, at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT/12:00 p.m. MDT/11:00 a.m. PDT)

"Salesforce Chatter and Communities to Reach Generation C" is scheduled for Friday, May 1, 2015, at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT/12:00 p.m. MDT/11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
Details about "Survey Results: GenX? GenY? You are probably part of Generation C" can be accessed at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4081366637401370626

Information and registration for "Salesforce Chatter and Communities to Reach Generation C" can be found at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4812670512733251842

DETAILS:
Over the last several years, there has been much discussion about the workforce traits of Generation Y, otherwise known as millennials, and their impact on the workplace. But they're not the only age group with which companies today are concerned. Generation C, with the 'C' representing connectedness, also encompasses the Generation Xers still in the workplace and those of Generation Z set to enter it in the next few years. As such, it is critical that companies understand the current generation of socially connected workers, and their workplace habits and expectations, to ensure optimal business performance.

To explore how employers today are managing Generation C in the workplace, TalentObjects by Lumesse will present the following complimentary webinars:

"Survey Results: GenX? GenY? You are probably part of Generation C"

During this 30 minute webinar, independent research firm Fact Seer will discuss the results of a recent survey that assessed the presence of "millennial-like" behaviors across generations, job roles and functions. In this discussion, attendees will learn about the characteristics of "Generation C" and take away actionable insights for better understanding and optimizing the workforce at their organizations.

"Salesforce Chatter and Communities to Reach Generation C"

In this session, TalentObjects by Lumesse will delve deeper into the discussion of Generation C by focusing on creating social and collaborative communities in order to connect with today's job candidates. Webinar attendees will learn best practices for using Salesforce Chatter and Communities to engage and nurture relationships with candidates.

Human resource professionals, recruiters and hiring managers who are interested in learning more about Generation C and its impact on the talent acquisition process are encouraged to attend these educational sessions.

"Survey Results: GenX? GenY? You are probably part of Generation C" registration can be found at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4081366637401370626

Information for "Salesforce Chatter and Communities to Reach Generation C" can be accessed at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4812670512733251842

About Lumesse
Lumesse provides Talent Solutions to more than 2,400 organizations in over 70 countries enabling them to engage and nurture the best talent in an ever-changing and demanding global environment. With our unique and highly adaptable Talent Solutions our customers are well prepared to capitalize on the fast evolution of new technologies and disruptive business conditions, while meeting all business needs locally and globally. For further information visit www.lumesse.com.