SOURCE: Lumesse

Lumesse

April 15, 2015 07:00 ET

TalentObjects by Lumesse & Match-Click to Explore Engaging Passive Job Candidates in Upcoming Webinar

AUSTIN, TX--(Marketwired - Apr 15, 2015) -   

WHO:
TalentObjects by Lumesse, a complete Talent Acquisition and Talent Management suite for the Salesforce1 Platform, and Maury Hanigan, founder and chief executive officer of Match-Click, the first recruiting platform to give employers the tools to effectively market their positions and engage top candidates with rich content

WHAT:
Will host the complimentary webinar, "Engaging your Unfair Share of Passive Job Candidates."

WHEN:
Thursday, April 16, 2015, at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT/12:00 p.m. MDT/11:00 a.m. PDT).

WHERE:
To register, please visit: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5643618728746579458

DETAILS:
With the demand for talent at an all-time high, recruiters are tasked with sourcing, selecting and engaging the best of the best. Yet, while some recruiters scramble, others succeed by recognizing the key differentiators between passive and active candidates and tailoring their approach accordingly.

During this webinar presented by TalentObjects by Lumesse, Maury Hanigan, founder and chief executive officer of Match-Click, will discuss the passive candidate continuum and how companies can incorporate its principles into a recruiting program. Hanigan will draw on her experience as an innovator in professional recruiting, and share insights and best practices for engaging passive candidates in today's competitive job market. Attendees will learn how to segment their candidate spectrum in order to develop a more strategic, refined recruiting technique.

Human resource professionals, recruiters and hiring managers who are interested in learning more about the passive candidate continuum are encouraged to attend this informative webinar. To register, please visit: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5643618728746579458

About Lumesse
Lumesse provides Talent Solutions to more than 2,300 organizations in over 70 countries enabling them to engage and nurture the best talent in an ever-changing and demanding global environment. With our unique and highly adaptable Talent Solutions our customers are well prepared to capitalize on the fast evolution of new technologies and disruptive business conditions, while meeting all business needs locally and globally. For further information visit www.lumesse.com.