SOURCE: Taleo Corporation

Taleo Corporation

July 12, 2010 16:05 ET

Taleo Sets Date to Release Second Quarter 2010 Results

DUBLIN, CA--(Marketwire - July 12, 2010) -  Taleo Corporation (NASDAQ: TLEO), the leading provider of on-demand talent management solutions, announced today that its second quarter 2010 financial results will be released after the market closes on Wednesday, July 28th, 2010. The company will issue a pre-recorded webcast of prepared remarks regarding the quarter at 1:30pm PDT (4:30pm EDT), which will be available on the Investor Relations section of www.taleo.com. The company will then host a live Q&A call at 2:30pm PDT (5:30pm EDT), with Michael Gregoire, Chairman and CEO, and Katy Murray, CFO. This call will also be available via webcast on the Investor Relations section of www.taleo.com.

About Taleo
Taleo's (NASDAQ: TLEO) cloud-based talent management platform unites products and an ecosystem to drive business performance through talent intelligence. More than 4,500 customers use Taleo for talent acquisition, performance and compensation management, including 49 of the Fortune 100. Further, Taleo's Talent Grid cloud community harnesses the expertise of Taleo customers and more than 200 million candidates, 100 partners and industry experts.

Contact Information

  • Investor Contact:
    Carolyn Bass
    Investor Relations
    Tel: 415-445-3232
    E-mail: ir@taleo.com