SOURCE: Taleo Corporation

Taleo Corporation

October 16, 2009 16:05 ET

Taleo Sets Date to Release Third Quarter 2009 Results

DUBLIN, CA--(Marketwire - October 16, 2009) - Taleo Corporation (NASDAQ: TLEO), the leading provider of on-demand talent management solutions, announced today that its third quarter 2009 financial results will be released after the market closes on Wednesday, October 28th, 2009. The company will issue a pre-recorded webcast and transcript of prepared remarks regarding the quarter at 1:30pm PDT (4:30pm EDT), both of which will be available on the Investor Relations section of www.taleo.com. The company will then host a live Q&A call at 2:30pm PDT (5:30pm EDT), with Michael Gregoire, Chairman and CEO, and Katy Murray, CFO. This call will also be available via webcast on the Investor Relations section of www.taleo.com.

About Taleo

Taleo (NASDAQ: TLEO) is the leader in on demand unified talent management solutions that empower organizations of all sizes to assess, acquire, develop and align their workforces for improved business performance. More than 4,100 organizations use Taleo for talent acquisition and performance management, including 46 of the Fortune 100 and over 3,400 small and medium sized businesses across 200 countries and territories. Known for its strong configurability and usability, Taleo runs on a world-class infrastructure and offers 99.9% availability. Taleo's Talent Grid harnesses the resources of the Taleo community of customers, candidates, and partners to power the talent needs of companies around the world.

Contact Information