Talisman Energy Inc.

TSX : TLM
NYSE : TLM


Talisman Energy Inc.

December 18, 2013 13:47 ET

Talisman Energy Fourth Quarter Results and 2014 Guidance Conference Call and Webcast

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - Dec. 18, 2013) - Talisman Energy Inc. (TSX:TLM) (NYSE:TLM) has scheduled a telephone conference call and webcast for investors, analysts and media on Wednesday, February 12, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. MT (1:00 p.m. ET) to discuss its fourth quarter results and 2014 guidance. Participants will include Hal Kvisle, President and Chief Executive Officer, and members of senior management. Talisman expects to release its fourth quarter results and 2014 guidance the morning of February 12 before markets open.

To participate in the conference call, please contact the operator 10 minutes prior to the meeting.

Dial in numbers:
1-866-223-7781 (North America)
416-340-2216 (Toronto & International)

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available on Talisman's website (www.talisman-energy.com). Alternatively, visit: http://www.gowebcasting.com/5152.

Call replay

A replay of the conference call will be available at approximately 8:00 p.m. MT (10:00 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, February 12, 2014 until 11:59 p.m. MT (1:59 a.m. ET) Wednesday, February 19, 2014. To access the replay:

1-800-408-3053 (North America) passcode 6770452 or
905-694-9451 (Toronto & International) passcode 6770452

Talisman Energy Inc. is a global upstream oil and gas company, headquartered in Canada. Talisman has two core operating areas: the Americas (North America and Colombia) and Asia-Pacific. Talisman is committed to conducting business safely, in a socially and environmentally responsible manner, and is included in the Dow Jones Sustainability (North America) Index. Talisman is listed on the Toronto and New York stock exchanges under the symbol TLM. Please visit our website at www.talisman-energy.com.

Contact Information