TC PipeLines, LP
NASDAQ : TCLP

TC PipeLines, LP

April 13, 2011 15:48 ET

TC PipeLines, LP to Issue First Quarter Results on April 26

OMAHA, NEBRASKA--(Marketwire - April 13, 2011) - TC PipeLines, LP (NASDAQ:TCLP) (the Partnership) will release its first quarter 2011 financial results on Tuesday, April 26, 2011 after market close. Steve Becker, president of the general partner, will discuss financial results and company developments in a teleconference and webcast on Wednesday, April 27, 2011 at 11 a.m. central standard time (CST)/12 p.m. eastern standard time (EST).

Analysts, members of the media and other interested parties are invited to participate by calling 866.225.0198. Please dial in 10 minutes prior to the start of the call. No pass code is required. A live audio webcast of the conference call will also be available through the Partnership's website at www.tcpipelineslp.com. An audio replay of the call will be maintained on the website.

A replay of the teleconference will also be available two hours after the conclusion of the call and until 11 p.m. (CDT) and midnight (EDT) on May 4, 2011, by calling 800.408.3053, then entering pass code 8686876.

TC PipeLines, LP has interests in over 3,900 miles of federally regulated U.S. interstate natural gas pipelines including Great Lakes Gas Transmission Limited Partnership, Northern Border Pipeline Company, North Baja Pipeline, LLC and Tuscarora Gas Transmission Company. These pipelines serve markets across the United States and Eastern Canada. TC PipeLines, LP is managed by its general partner, TC PipeLines GP, Inc., an indirect wholly owned subsidiary of TransCanada Corporation. TC PipeLines GP, Inc. also holds common units of TC PipeLines, LP. Common units of TC PipeLines, LP are quoted on the NASDAQ Global Select Market and trade under the symbol "TCLP." For more information about TC PipeLines, LP, visit the Partnership's website at www.tcpipelineslp.com.

Contact Information