TC PipeLines, LP
NYSE : TCP

TC PipeLines, LP

February 11, 2015 09:00 ET

TC PipeLines, LP to Release Fourth Quarter 2014 Results on February 25

HOUSTON, TEXAS--(Marketwired - Feb. 11, 2015) - TC PipeLines, LP (NYSE:TCP) (the Partnership) will release its fourth quarter 2014 financial results on Wednesday, February 25, 2015. Steve Becker, president of the general partner, will discuss the Partnership's financial results and latest developments in a teleconference and webcast on Wednesday, February 25 at 10 a.m. central daylight time (CDT)/11 a.m. eastern daylight time (EDT).

Analysts, members of the media and other interested parties are invited to participate by calling 800.355.4959. Please dial in 10 minutes prior to the start of the call. No pass code is required. A live webcast will also be available through the Partnership's website at www.tcpipelineslp.com. Slides for the conference call will be posted on the Partnership's website under "Events and Presentations" prior to the webcast.

A replay of the teleconference will also be available two hours after the conclusion of the call and until 11 p.m. (CDT) and midnight (EDT) on March 4, 2015, by calling 800.408.3053, then entering pass code 8334472.

TC PipeLines, LP is a Delaware master limited partnership with interests in six federally regulated U.S. interstate natural gas pipelines which serve markets in the Western and Midwestern United States. The Partnership is managed by its general partner, TC PipeLines GP, Inc., a subsidiary of TransCanada Corporation (NYSE:TRP). For more information about TC PipeLines, LP, visit the Partnership's website at www.TCPipeLinesLP.com.

Contact Information