SOURCE: Tesla Motors, Inc.

Tesla Motors, Inc.

February 10, 2015 20:27 ET

Tesla Announces Same Day, New Time for Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2014 Financial Results

PALO ALTO, CA--(Marketwired - Feb 10, 2015) - Tesla (NASDAQ: TSLA) management will now hold its live question & answer webcast at 4:30pm Pacific Time (7:30pm Eastern Time) on Wednesday, February 11, 2015, to discuss the Company's financial and business results and outlook. Tesla will post its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2014, at 2:00pm Pacific Time (5:00pm Eastern Time) on Wednesday, February 11, 2015. At that time, Tesla will issue a brief advisory release containing a link to the Q4 and Full Year 2014 Shareholder Letter, available on the company website.

What: Tesla Q4 and Full Year 2014 Financial Results and Q&A Webcast
When: Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Time: 4:30pm Pacific Time / 7:30pm Eastern Time
Shareholder Letter: http://ir.teslamotors.com
Webcast: http://ir.teslamotors.com (live and replay)

Approximately two hours after the Q&A session, an archived version of the webcast will be available on the Company's website.

For additional information, please visit http://ir.teslamotors.com.

Contact Information