Tethys Petroleum Limited
TSX : TPL
LSE : TPL

Tethys Petroleum Limited

August 13, 2014 17:00 ET

Tethys Petroleum Limited: Date of Results Announcement

GRAND CAYMAN, CAYMAN ISLANDS--(Marketwired - Aug. 13, 2014) - Tethys Petroleum Limited ("Tethys" or "the Company" (TSX:TPL) (LSE:TPL)) will announce its Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results for the 6 month period ended 30 June 2014 at 5:00pm EST (10:00pm BST) on August 14, 2014.

The Company will be hosting a conference call for analysts and investors at 9:00am EST (2:00pm BST) on Friday, August 15, 2014. Dial in details will be included in the Financial Results release.

Tethys is focused on oil and gas exploration and production activities in Central Asia and the Caspian Region. This highly prolific oil and gas area is rapidly developing and Tethys believes that significant potential exists in both exploration and in discovered deposits.

Contact Information