SOURCE: TiVo Inc.

TiVo Inc.

November 24, 2015 08:31 ET

TiVo to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwired - Nov 24, 2015) - TiVo Inc. (NASDAQ: TIVO), a leader in the advanced television entertainment market, today announced that it will participate in two upcoming investor conferences. A webcast of each presentation will be available on the Investor Relations section of the TiVo website at http://investor.tivo.com under the events calendar tab.

Conference Details:

NASDAQ OMX 33rd Investor Program
London, UK
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
3:45 p.m. GMT (10:45 a.m. ET)
Tom Rogers, President and CEO

Credit Suisse 19th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday, December 3, 2015
9:30 a.m. MST (11:30 a.m. ET)
Naveen Chopra, SVP and CFO

About TiVo
TiVo Inc. (NASDAQ: TIVO) is a global leader in next-generation television services. With global headquarters in San Jose, CA and offices in New York, NY, Boston, MA, Durham, NC, and Warsaw, Poland, TiVo's innovative cloud-based Software-as-a-Service solutions enable viewers to consume content across multiple screens in and out-of-the home. The TiVo solution provides an all-in-one approach for navigating the 'content chaos' by seamlessly combining live, recorded, on-demand and over-the-top television into one intuitive user interface with simple universal search, discovery, viewing and recording from a variety of devices, creating the ultimate viewing experience. TiVo products and services are available at retail or through a growing number of pay-TV operators world-wide. TiVo's multiple subsidiary companies provide the broader television industry and consumer electronics manufacturers with STB, cloud-based video discovery and recommendation options, interactive advertising solutions and audience research and measurement services. More information at: www.tivo.com.