SOURCE: TMP Worldwide

TMP Worldwide

February 12, 2013 07:00 ET

TMP Worldwide Experts to Discuss Latest Trends in Campus Recruitment Marketing in Upcoming Webinar

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwire - Feb 12, 2013) -

WHO:
Darren Harris, head of Digital Strategy, and Natalie Horan, client partner of Graduate Solutions, from the London office of TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, a leading global tech-enabled talent acquisition company that leverages software, advertising and creativity to deliver award-winning products and services.

WHAT:
Will deliver a complimentary webinar titled, "New Marketing Trends on Campus."

WHEN:
Thursday, February 21, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. CST/12:00 p.m. MST/11:00 a.m. PST)

WHERE:
To register for this event, please visit: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/548230642

DETAILS:
Today's on-campus talent has become more accustomed to communication via social media or text messaging than traditional phone calls or face-to-face interactions. With various social media sites, such as Facebook, Twitter and other emerging platforms, competing for their attention, it has become difficult to connect with potential candidates and engage them in the digital realm. The challenge for companies is to break through all the noise to reach their target audience of on-campus talent earlier than ever before. 

During this complimentary webinar, Darren Harris, head of Digital Strategy, and Natalie Horan, client partner of Graduate Solutions, from TMP Worldwide, will provide an up-to-date overview of the latest marketing trends and digital innovations. This 45-minute session will explore the emerging global trends for creativity and innovation in attracting the newest generation of talent, with a focus on four key areas: social media, on-campus, collateral and website/mobile.

HR and recruiting professionals who wish to learn more about the most effective digital and mobile strategies for recruiting on-campus talent are encouraged to attend this informative session.

About TMP Worldwide
TMP Worldwide is a global, tech-enabled talent acquisition company that leverages software, advertising and creativity to develop and deploy our clients' employer brands across digital, social and mobile platforms connecting candidates with employers.

This strategic mix of talent and technology allows us to serve a global client base that spans virtually all sectors of private, public, and government employers, and positions us as the organization to define the standard of measurable and cost-effective solutions to the human capital management community.