SOURCE: TMP Worldwide

TMP Worldwide

December 04, 2014 07:00 ET

TMP Worldwide to Spotlight Present and Future States of Social Media in Upcoming Webinar

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Dec 4, 2014) -

WHO:
Todd Maycunich, vice president, Product Innovation for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, a global innovator in employment marketing

WHAT:
Will present the complimentary webinar, "Present and Future States of Social Media."

WHEN:
Thursday, December 11, 2014, at 2:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. CST / 12:00 p.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. PST)

WHERE:
Registration can be accessed at: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/932452530.

DETAILS:
Though hardly a new form of marketing and communication, social media is changing. Network by network, the latest features, platforms and apps impact how social media helps companies market their brand, especially with regard to recruitment marketing. In order to maximize the value of their social networks, employers have to change the way they play the game -- and fast.

During this complimentary webinar, Todd Maycunich, vice president, Product Innovation for TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC, will address the changes that social networks are making and how these changes impact recruitment marketing. Maycunich will also explore the current state of social media and consider what is expected in the coming year. Attendees will hear best practices for recruitment marketing over social networks and learn how to adjust their strategy to meet with the future state of social media.

HR and recruiting practitioners interested in learning more about the ongoing changes to social media networks and what they mean for recruitment marketing at their organization are encouraged to attend this educational webinar. To register, please visit: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/932452530.

About TMP Worldwide
TMP Worldwide is a global innovator in employment marketing that leverages software, advertising and creativity to develop and deploy our clients' employer brands across digital, social and mobile platforms connecting candidates with employers.

This strategic mix of talent and technology allows us to serve a global client base that spans virtually all sectors of private, public, and government employers, and positions us as the organization to define the standard of measurable and cost-effective solutions to the human capital management community.