SOURCE: TransUnion

TransUnion Logo

May 31, 2016 16:05 ET

TransUnion to Present at Upcoming Conferences

CHICAGO, IL--(Marketwired - May 31, 2016) - TransUnion (NYSE: TRU) today announced it will be presenting at the following upcoming conferences:

  • Baird Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference in New York City. This presentation is scheduled for Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 11:25 a.m. Eastern Time, or 10:25 a.m. Central Time.
  • William Blair Growth Stock Conference in Chicago, Illinois. This presentation is scheduled for Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 11:40 a.m. Eastern Time, or 10:40 a.m. Central Time.

A live webcast of these presentations will be made available at the TransUnion Investor Relations website at www.transunion.com/tru.

About TransUnion

TransUnion is a leading global risk and information solutions provider to businesses and consumers. The company provides consumer reports, risk scores, analytical services and decisioning capabilities to businesses. Businesses embed its solutions into their process workflows to acquire new customers, assess consumer ability to pay for services, identify cross-selling opportunities, measure and manage debt portfolio risk, collect debt, verify consumer identities and investigate potential fraud. Consumers use its solutions to view their credit profiles and access analytical tools that help them understand and manage their personal information and take precautions against identity theft. www.transunion.com

Contact Information