Trizec Properties, Inc.
NYSE : TRZ
TSX : TZC.SV

Trizec Properties, Inc.

June 30, 2005 17:00 ET

Trizec Properties To Hold Conference Call and Webcast To Discuss 2005 Second Quarter Financial Results

CHICAGO--(CCNMatthews - Jun 30, 2005) -

Trizec Properties, Inc. (NYSE:TRZ) announced today its second quarter results will be released the morning of Thursday, August 4, 2005 before the market opens. A call will be held with Timothy Callahan, President and Chief Executive Officer, Michael Colleran, Chief Financial Officer, Bill Tresham, Chief Operating Officer as well as other senior management on Thursday, August 4, at 11:00 AM Central Time (12:00 PM Eastern, 10:00 AM Mountain, 9:00 AM Pacific).

The conference call will review 2005 second quarter financial and operating results and provide a company update. Following the formal remarks, everyone is welcome to listen to a question and answer session; however, questions will be limited to analysts and investors. Along with the earnings news release, an updated supplemental operating and financial package will be available on the Company's web site www.trz.com, before the market opens August 4, 2005.

To participate in this conference call, please dial the following number approximately ten minutes prior to the commencement of the call:



From the U.S. and Canada 877-626-0598

From outside North America 706-679-1441



A live webcast of the call will be available at www.trz.com via hyperlink. To listen to the live call, please visit the web site at least 15 minutes early to download and install any necessary software. A replay of this call will be available online at the Company's web site and at various financial web portals.

Should you be unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will be available for fifteen business days following the conference call.



Replay Number 800-642-1687 or 706-645-9291 Pass Code 7498299



Trizec Properties, Inc., a real estate investment trust (REIT) headquartered in Chicago, is one of the largest owners and operators of commercial office properties in the United States. The Company has ownership interests in and manages a high-quality portfolio of 52 office properties totaling approximately 37 million square feet concentrated in the metropolitan areas of seven major U.S. cities. The Company trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol TRZ. For more information, visit Trizec's web site at www.trz.com or call toll free at (800) 891-7017.

Contact Information

  • Trizec Properties, Inc.
    Dennis C. Fabro, 312-798-6290
    website: www.trz.com