SOURCE: TV Chosun, Inc.

TV Chosun, Inc.

February 18, 2016 22:16 ET

TV CHOSUN Announces 38 CEOs as 'The Korea's Influential CEO in 2016'

SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA--(Marketwired - Feb 18, 2016) - TV CHOSUN announced today 38 CEOs as 'The Korea's Influential CEO in 2016.'

Hosted by TV CHOSUN and sponsored by CHOSUNILBO, Ministry of Science, ICT, and Future Planning, Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy, Korea Chamber of Commerce, and the Federation of Korean Industries, 'The Korea's Influential CEO in 2016' is awarded to acknowledge exceptional success of CEOs and leaders from companies, universities, and governments in various categories such as social responsibility, innovation, sustainability, ethics, branding, growth, customer satisfaction, human resources, and global managements.

The award ceremony was held at Millennium Hilton Hotel in Seoul on January 27th.

The following is the list of award winners:

Jung-Hee, Lee (CEO / Yuhan Corporation)
Won-Suk, Oh (CEO / Korea Fuel Tech Corporation)
Sang-Hwan, Park (Chairman / Hana Tour Service, Inc.)
Sung-Hee, Kang (Chairman / Autech Carrier, Ltd.)
Sung-Woo, Kim (CEO / Nanobiosys, Inc.)
Yong-Joon, Cho (CEO / Dongkoo Bio & Pharma Co., Ltd.)
Se-Young, Yi (CEO / Mums Eletronic Co., Ltd.)
Sang-Jin, Lee (CEO / Shinyoung Asset Management)
Do-Bong, Park (Chairman / Aluko Co., Ltd.)
Dong-Jae, Lee (President / Alpha Stationery Mart Co., Ltd.)
Euy-Kyu, Park (CEO / Open Gallery)
Jung-Been, Lee (CEO / Wonil T&I Co., Ltd.)
Un-Ha, Roh (CEO / Panasonic Korea, Ltd.)
Peter, Seo (CEO / First Minseo Co., Ltd.)
Jai-Yeong, Lee (CEO / Korea Land & Housing Corporation)
Jae-Sik, Choi (Chairman / Government Employees Pension Service)
Jae-Kap, Lee (Chairman / Korea Workers' Compensation & Welfare Service)
Yong-Sun, Shin (Chairman / Road Traffic Authority)
Dong-Won, Kwak (CEO / Busan Metropolitan Corporation)
Hwa-Jin, Kim (CEO / Teacher's Pension)
Hern-Soo, Hahn (President / Soongsil University)
Uk-Heon, Hong (President / Uiduk University)
Gi-Woo, Lee (President / JEI University)
Han-Wook, Kim (Chairman / Jeiu Free International City Development Center)
Young-Chul, Kim (President / Jeju Special Self-Governing Province Development Corporation)
Bo-Saeng, Park (Mayor / Gimcheon City)
Yun-Hwan, Ko (Mayor / Mungyeong City)
Young-Sae, Kweon (Mayor / Andong City)
Joo-Soo, Kim (Governor / Uiseong County)
Byung-Soo, Suh (Mayor / Busan Metropolitan City)
Ki-Dae, Yang (Mayor / Gwangmyeong City)
Hyung-Sik, Choi (Governor / Damyang County)
Sun-Bong, Hwang (Governor / Yesan County)
Chung-Sik, Kim (Governor / Changyeong County)
Dong-Soo, Han (Governor / Cheongsong County)
Jeong-Seop, Cha (Governor / Haman County)
Sun-Ki, Baek (Mayor / Haeundae-gu Office)
Chung-Gon, Koo (Governor / Hwasun County)

Contact Information

  • TV Chosun Co., Ltd.
    Dong Youn Kim