SOURCE: WePow

Wepow

August 29, 2017 07:00 ET

Unwrapping the Core of Inclusion: Wepow to Sponsor Upcoming Webinar Series

CUPERTINO, CA--(Marketwired - Aug 29, 2017) -

WHO:  
Wepow, providing mobile and video interviewing solutions that improve hiring outcomes

WHAT:  
Will sponsor the first episode in a new webinar series, titled "Unwrapping the Core of Inclusion."

WHEN:  
Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (12:00 p.m. CDT / 11:00 a.m. MDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:  
To register, visit https://teamable.com/diversity-series/episode1.

DETAILS:
This new webinar series, sponsored by Wepow, will explore what matters most in building an organization -- the feeling of inclusion by all. The first episode will feature a panel discussion examining the impact of diversity and inclusion on internal culture. Moderated by diversity specialist Torin Ellis, this panel will also include Nzinga Shaw, chief diversity officer for the Atlanta Hawks and Ami Askenazi, founder and CEO of Uncommon Co. Together, the panel will drill into the importance of inclusion and where it should rank as a business principle. Business leaders, founders, recruiters and talent professionals interested in learning how inclusion generates increased retention, ROI and revenue are encouraged to attend.

To register, visit https://teamable.com/diversity-series/episode1.

About Wepow
Wepow connects recruiters, job candidates and employers through easy-to-use mobile and video interviewing solutions. Hundreds of organizations rely on Wepow's video and communications platform to improve recruiter productivity, deliver engaging candidate experiences and make the right hires. As a result, organizations regain time, reduce costs and recruit effectively. Connect with us today at www.wepow.com.