SOURCE: Greenhouse Software

Greenhouse Software

July 13, 2016 14:00 ET

Upcoming Greenhouse and Culture Amp Webinar to Unveil Effective Solutions for Measuring Employee Engagement

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Jul 13, 2016) -

WHO: 
Greenhouse Software, the leading recruiting and onboarding platform, and Culture Amp, the people analytics platform for data-driven insights on employee engagement and company culture

WHAT:  
Will present the complimentary webinar, "Hiring Hacks: The Theory and Practice of Measuring Employee Engagement."

WHEN: 
Wednesday, July 27, 2016, at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE: 
Registration for the webinar is available at: https://go.greenhouse.io/culture-amp-greenhouse-webinar.html?utm_source=devon%20pr&utm_medium=pr&utm_campaign=hh%20culture%20amp

DETAILS:
Despite the fact that high employee engagement levels are related to positive business outcomes such as greater productivity and profitability, employee engagement levels have remained relatively flat -- hovering around 30% of all U.S. employees -- since 2000. To reinvigorate employee engagement efforts, many companies are turning to engagement surveys as a method for measuring employee sentiment. The challenge is, not all surveys are created equal.

During this webinar, Cheryl Roubian, Director of Talent Management at Greenhouse, will partner with Steven Huang, Insights Strategist at Culture Amp, to explore how organizations can use surveys and data more effectively to drive engagement and business improvement. Highlighting specific examples from the engagement efforts underway at Greenhouse, the session will give attendees a step by step approach for successfully implementing an employee engagement survey. Roubian and Huang will share how companies can design a thoughtful, scientifically sound survey -- and then the experts will explain what to do with the data after it has been collected.

Human resource professionals, recruiters and hiring managers who want to learn how to effectively gauge employee attitudes and improve engagement to drive business performance are encouraged to attend this webinar. More information can be accessed at: https://go.greenhouse.io/culture-amp-greenhouse-webinar.html?utm_source=devon%20pr&utm_medium=pr&utm_campaign=hh%20culture%20amp

About Greenhouse
Greenhouse Software designs tools that help companies source, interview, hire and onboard the right talent. Headquartered in New York City with an office in San Francisco, Greenhouse was founded by Daniel Chait and Jon Stross. Recognized as a 2015 Best Place to Work in New York City by Crain's New York Business, the Greenhouse team currently works with over 1,500 of the world's most innovative people-driven companies, including Airbnb, Slack, Oscar Health and more. To learn more or request a demo, visit greenhouse.io.