December 12, 2007 13:21 ET

Update: Cook, Tarantino, Reynolds and Panettiere to Announce Golden Globe Nominations on December 13

HOLLYWOOD, CA--(Marketwire - December 12, 2007) - Dane Cook, Hayden Panettiere, Ryan Reynolds and Golden Globe Award-winning filmmaker Quentin Tarantino will join Hollywood Foreign Press Association President Jorge Camara to announce the Nominations for "The 65th Annual Golden Globe Awards" on Thursday morning, December 13, 2007 at The Beverly Hilton.

Nominations will be announced in 25 categories.

"The 65th Annual Golden Globe Awards" will take place Sunday, January 13, 2008 at The Beverly Hilton with a live telecast airing on NBC at 8 PM (EST) and produced by Dick Clark Productions in association with the Hollywood Foreign Press Association. Jorge Camara is President of the Hollywood Foreign Press Association. Terry Bateman and Barry Adelman are executive producers. Chris Donovan is director. Al Schwartz is consulting producer. Ken Shapiro is producer. Ron Weed is consulting producer. Bob Bardo is executive in charge of production.

For more information, go to

Contact Information

  • Contact:
    Michael Russell
    (310) 939-9024