SOURCE: VCM Development Group

January 13, 2014 13:32 ET

VCM Development CEO Vaughn Miller to Be Interviewed Today on Clear Channel Business Talk Radio DFW 1190AM

Mr. Miller to Be Interviewed Live Today at 2:45 pm CST / 3:45 pm EST on The Traders Network Radio Show by Host Michael Yorba

DALLAS, TX--(Marketwired - Jan 13, 2014) - VCM Development Group, a leading diversified real estate investment company with a primary focus on retail property development, today announced CEO Vaughn E. Miller will be interviewed live by host Michael Yorba on Clear Channel Business Talk Radio's The Traders Network

The interview will air today Monday, January 13, 2014, at 2:45pm U.S. Central Standard Time / 12:45pm Pacific Standard Time / 3:45pm Eastern Standard Time at DFW1190AM. 

We encourage all investors, institutional analysts, industry professionals, customers and others who are interested in learning more about recent developments at VCM Development Group to tune in and listen live via Clear Channel's iHeart Radio stream. Details below.

Live Interview via iHeart Radio Stream: http://www.iheart.com/live/4276/?autoplay=true
Date: January 13, 2014
Time: 2:45pm CST | 12:45pm PST | 3:45pm EST (U.S.)
Network: Clear Channel
Station: DFW 1190AM
Host: Michael Yorba

About Clear Channel: Clear Channel Media and Entertainment's more than 840 radio stations offer programming nationwide. Individual station brands connect with diverse audiences in local markets across the country. DFW1190AM.com Dallas-Ft. Worth. www.clearchannel.com

About Michael Yorba: Michael Yorba is the featured host of Clear Channel's DFW 1190AM in Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX. For the past six years he has been integrally involved with the media industry in various capacities including building an IPTV Network, developing, producing and hosting a daily one hour talk show called Commodity Classics, and then later The Traders Network, defined as an audience empowered interactive financial program that has been broadcast live on Internet, television and radio. His focus has been on derivative portfolio analysis for individual and corporate clients through the use of futures and futures options, managed funds, and Forex. www.yorbamedia.com

About VCM Development Group: Founded in 2013 by Vaughn E. Miller, the oldest surviving son of Dallas real estate legend Vance C. Miller, VCM is a diversified real estate investment company with a primary focus on retail property development. Our portfolio consists of: VCM Development Group LLC, VCM Realty Corporation, Vance C. Miller Holdings Corp, Vance C. Miller Company LLC, Prestonwood Polo Development, LP, Prestonwood Polo Foundation, Inc., Oak Point Retail, Ltd., Oak Point Polo, LLC. Visit our Projects page to learn about our current developments or visit www.vcmdevelopment.com

A www.1800PublicRelations.com PR Event

Contact Information