SOURCE: SCIA

April 18, 2008 09:48 ET

Videos of CEOs From National Investment Conference Presented by SCIA -- Southern California Investment Association in Newport Beach, CA

MONARCH BEACH, CA--(Marketwire - April 18, 2008) - Southern California Investment Association, Inc. videos of CEOs and management presenting their pans for growth and opportunity may be viewed at www.sciaonline.org under View Recent Presenters.

Ault Glazer & Co., Inc. - (PINKSHEETS: AULT) - www.aultglazer.com;

Big Apple Consulting USA, Inc. - www.bigappleconsulting.com;

BioFuels Energy LLC - www.biofuelsenergyllc.com;

BOOMj.com (Video not available at request of CEO) - (OTCBB: BOMJ) - www.boomj.com;

Earth Biofuels, Inc. - (OTCBB: EBOF) - www.earthbiofuels.com;

Go Healthy, Inc. - www.go-energy-recovery.com;

IDGlobal Corp. - (PINKSHEETS: IDGJ) - www.idglobalcorp.com;

Integrative Health Technologies, Inc. - (PINKSHEETS: IHTI) - www.ihtglobal.com;

JJ Pharma - www.jjpharma.com;

Leading Ventures - www.leadingventures.com;

Signature Devices, Inc. - (PINKSHEETS: SDVI) - www.signaturedevices.com;

Sovereign Exploration Associates International, Inc. - (OTCBB: SVXA) - www.sea-int.com;

TexCom, Inc. - (PINKSHEETS: TEXC) - www.texcomresources.com;

US Farms, Inc. - (OTCBB: USFI) - www.usfarmsinc.com - (video not released);

Jairek Robbins, Peak Performance Strategist - www.tonyrobbins.com - spoke on physiology used by the world's top achievers.

About Southern California Investment Association:

SCIA National Small Cap Syndicate is a comprehensive national organization developed to facilitate stock support and capital formation for small and emerging-growth companies. The alliance consists of almost 200 influential member firms plus associates including FINRA broker/dealers, bankers, investment advisors, analysts, market makers, venture capitalists, fund managers, media and accredited investors. The syndicate provides equity and debt financing, institutional and retail stock support, market making, and mergers and more. The SCIA syndicate has been instrumental in funding over $100 million per year since 2000 and has introduced many of the good companies available in the markets.

2008 SCIA Conference Schedule Continues: Saturday June 14, August 9. October 11 and December 13. Companies desiring support or funding are invited to register at least one month in advance.

Gold Sponsors:

Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Co., Great Value with Flawless Executions, www.continentalstock.com; Corporate Capital Advisors, IPO's, Reverses, PIPE's and Capital Solutions www.capitalforum.org; Tow Law and Associates, Capital Formation, Mergers & Acquisitions, www.towlaw.com;

Associate Sponsors:

Corporate PR & Media Value Leader, Marketwire, www.marketwire.com.

Bronze Member Club:

Preferred Corporate Services, Inc. - www.prefrd.com;

Securities Compliance Control, LLC - www.sccllc.net.

Contact Information