SOURCE: WANdisco, Plc.

WANdisco, Plc.

August 31, 2017 07:00 ET

WANdisco to Announce Interim Financial Results for the First Six-Months of 2017 on September 6, 2017

SAN RAMON, CA--(Marketwired - August 31, 2017) - WANdisco (LSE: WAND), the world leader in Active Data Replication™, will announce its interim results for the six months ended June 30, 2017 on Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at the opening of the market at 7:00 am London time (September 5, 2017 at 11:00 pm PST).

WANdisco will also host a presentation to analysts and investors on Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 4:00 pm London time (8:00 am PST) in The Dome Room, No. 1 Cornhill, London EC3V 3ND and a live and archived audio webcast of the presentation will be made available via the investor relations section of the company's website at: https://www.wandisco.com/investors/overview.

For additional information please contact WANdisco's investor relations at investor.relations@wandisco.com.

About WANdisco

WANdisco is the world leader in Active Data Replication™. Its patented WANdisco Fusion technology enables the replication of continuously changing data to the cloud and on-premises data centers with guaranteed consistency, no downtime and no business disruption. It also allows distributed development teams to collaborate as if they are all working in one location. WANdisco has an OEM with IBM as well as partnerships with Amazon Web Services, Cisco, Google Cloud, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Microsoft Azure, and Oracle to resell its patented technology. WANdisco also works directly with Fortune 1000 companies around the world to ensure their data can give them the real insight they need.

For additional information, please visit www.wandisco.com

Contact Information