SOURCE: RosettaBooks


November 05, 2014 14:16 ET

Waverly Women Series eBook Bundle Deal

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - November 05, 2014) - Can the Waverly sisters resist love? Romance, intrigue and drama -- The Waverly Women Series eBook bundle has it all. Follow Fanny, Frederica and Felicity as they navigate the changing world of women during the Regency as well as find love in the most unlikely of places. From #1 New York Times bestselling romance author M.C. Beaton, the three-volume eBook bundle is now $1.99 through Nov. 12th in the Kindle store.

Titles include The First Rebellion, Silken Bonds and The Love Match.

"A delightful tale. Romance fans are in for a treat."
-- Booklist

"Nicely atmospheric, most notable for its gentle humor and adventurous spirit."
-- Publishers Weekly

In Book One, The First Rebellion, the Earl of Tredair had had his fill of silly misses, and he despaired of finding anyone extraordinary -- that is, until he met Miss Fanny Waverley. She and her two sisters had been raised to encourage poor females to stand up against the iniquities of the male sex, but the beautiful and farouche Miss Fanny is finding it hard to think of all men as cruel and lustful beasts…

Book Two, Silken Bonds, follows Frederica who is chafed at her restricted life as Mrs. Waverly's adopted daughter. The recent elopement of her sister sparked a fire in Frederica's well-educated head. So it was that she was ripe for Lord Harry Danger's charms, and he in turn was smitten from the moment he rescued her from a pack of drunken thugs…

The Love Match, Book Three in the Waverly Women Series, follows Felicity who by day champions women's rights, but by night dreams of romance. She was the secret author of a scandalous new novel-the tale of a lady "rake" and her passionate exploits. What will happen when she soon learns that real life could be infinitely more interesting (and stranger) than fiction?

M. C. Beaton is the pen name of bestselling novelist Marion Chesney. She is a prolific writer of historical romances and small village mysteries. Born in Scotland, the author began her writing career as a fiction buyer for a Glasgow bookstore and has worked as a theater critic, newspaper reporter, and editor.

The author has written under various names, most notably as M. C. Beaton for her Hamish Macbeth and Agatha Raisin series. She also has written under the names Sarah Chester, Helen Crampton, Ann Fairfax, Marion Gibbons, Jennie Tremaine, and Charlotte Ward.

The author lived in the United States, but now splits her time between the Cotswolds, England and Paris, France.

About RosettaBooks: RosettaBooks is the leading independent digital publisher. Its prominent author collections include 52 works of Winston Churchill, 35 titles by renowned science fiction author Arthur C. Clarke, 20 works by Kurt Vonnegut, 12 titles from international bestselling business author Stephen R. Covey and 18 works by Robert Graves, celebrated 20th century English poet, critic, and author of I, Claudius and Claudius, the God. RosettaBooks also publishes eBook lines in collaboration with AARP, Harvard Health Publications and Mayo Clinic. Publisher of ten Kindle Singles, including Ray Bradbury's The Playground, RosettaBooks has launched nine of them to bestseller status. RosettaBooks is an Inc. 500 company, on the exclusive list of the fastest growing private companies in the United States. For more information, please visit and follow the e-publisher on Facebook and Twitter.

Contact Information