SOURCE: Jeitosa Group

Jeitosa Group

November 12, 2013 08:00 ET

Webinar to Share Best Practices in Global Payroll Management

SAN FRANCISCO, CA--(Marketwired - Nov 12, 2013) -

WHO:
Karen Beaman, founder and CEO of Jeitosa Group International, a leading global HR business consultancy and systems deployment and integration firm, and Steve Hardy, vice president of Corporate Marketing for ADP, a leading global provider of Human Capital Management (HCM) solutions

WHAT:
Will present a complimentary webinar titled, "9 Tips for Achieving Global Payroll," hosted by HR.com.

WHEN:
The webinar will be presented on Wednesday, November 13, 2013 at 9:00 a.m. EST (8:00 a.m. CST/7:00 a.m. MST/6:00 a.m. PST) and again at 3:00 p.m. EST (2:00 p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. MST/12:00 p.m. PST).

WHERE:
Registration details for the morning session are available at: http://www.hr.com/en/webcasts_events/webcasts/upcoming_webcasts/9-tips-for-achieving-global-payroll_hn67xwtg.html?s=KjhR0jkmoF3BBOQhEj5
Individuals interested in the afternoon session can register at: http://www.hr.com//en/webcasts_events/webcasts/upcoming_webcasts/9-tips-for-achieving-global-payroll_hn6h1xqh.html

DETAILS:
As globalization continues and accelerates, business leaders must be able to manage within a global environment rife with ambiguity. Combined with a volatile economic environment that has proliferated the "do-more-with-less" philosophy, leaders must make decisions while balancing inconsistent and, at times, contrary forces. Drawing from "Driving Globally Strategic Payroll," Jeitosa's recent research into the strategies of high-performing businesses, the webinar will explore specific global payroll processes employed by organizations that exhibit greater year-over-year growth in revenue, headcount and profitability than their peers.

During the webinar, Karen Beaman, founder and CEO of Jeitosa, and Steve Hardy, vice president of Corporate Marketing for ADP, both highly regarded subject matter experts on the topic of HR and HRIS globalization, will discuss how high-performing organizations manage balancing the need for efficiency and innovation. They will reveal the nine practices that distinguish organizations that perform better than others, in terms of business and financial growth, despite the uncertainty of the global economy. Attendees will also learn step-by-step recommendations that will help their global organizations achieve greater efficiency in their payroll strategies and ensure continued innovation.

Global HR and payroll executives, directors and managers are encouraged to attend this session, which is approved for one credit from the HR Certification Institute. In addition, all attendees will receive a copy of Jeitosa's "Driving Globally Strategic Payroll" research.

About Jeitosa

Jeitosa Group International was founded in 2004 to provide global, strategic and functional business and information technology to Global Fortune 1000 organizations. Jeitosa provides thought-leading, global business and technology solutions to drive enterprise effectiveness. Jeitosa's transnational network provides direct services in more than 20 countries and leverages an average of 20+ years of experience of human resources and information technology experience.