SOURCE: Appcast

Appcast

May 12, 2016 07:00 ET

What Is Programmatic Job Advertising? Appcast and KRT to Uncover the Answer in Upcoming Webinar

LEBANON, NH--(Marketwired - May 12, 2016) -

WHO:
Chris Forman, founder and CEO of Appcast, the first pay-per-applicant job ad exchange, and Ryan Christoi, managing partner, KRT Marketing

WHAT: 
Will present a complimentary webinar titled, "What is Programmatic Job Advertising?"

WHEN: 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT). 

WHERE:
To register, visit: http://info.appcast.io/what-is-programmatic-job-advertising-appcast

DETAILS:
What is programmatic job advertising? Simply put, it's the concept of using software and big data to buy, place and manage job advertisements. Set to take the recruitment industry by storm, this approach enables organizations to place job ads more strategically, with increased transparency into return on investment.

 During this webinar, Chris Forman, founder and CEO of Appcast, joins Ryan Christoi, managing partner, KRT Marketing, to explore the concept and practice of programmatic advertising as it relates to recruiting top talent. Forman and Christoi will explain how to create ads using rules-based technology to target quality candidates, ways to optimize conversions by advertising across a network of sites and un-sponsoring jobs in order to focus ad budget on positions that need more applicants. Session attendees will take away a practical understanding of how to develop and implement programmatic job advertising at their organization.

 HR professionals, recruiters and hiring managers interested in learning more about the benefits of adding programmatic job advertising to their recruiting strategy are encouraged to attend this webinar. Additional information, including registration details, can be accessed at: http://info.appcast.io/what-is-programmatic-job-advertising-appcast

About Appcast
Appcast is an easy way to advertise your open jobs on a 'pay-per-applicant' basis across a network of thousands of career and consumer sites. It works with all applicant tracking systems, requires no long-term contracts, and delivers analytics so you know what's working. Headquartered in Lebanon, N.H. with offices in Cambridge, Mass., Appcast debuted in January 2014 and is the latest business incubated out of StartDateLabs. To learn more, visit: http://www.appcast.io.