Wilmington Capital Management Inc.

Wilmington Capital Management Inc.

May 19, 2017 14:30 ET

Wilmington Reports on Voting Results

TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - May 19, 2017) - Wilmington Capital Management Inc. ("Wilmington") (TSX:WCM.A)(TSX:WCM.B) held its Annual Meeting of Shareholders on May 10, 2017 in Calgary, Alberta and all two nominees proposed for election to the board of directors by holders of Class A Shares and all three nominees proposed for election to the board of directors by the holders of Class B Shares were elected. Detailed results of the vote for the election of directors are set out below.

Management received the following proxies from holders of the Corporation's Class A and B shareholders in regard to the election of the five directors nominated:

Class Director Votes
Class A Shareholders Edward C. Kress 4,945,827 100 % Nil Nil
Timothy W. Casgrain 4,945,827 100 % Nil Nil
Class B Shareholders Ian G. Cockwell 763,877 100 % Nil Nil
Joseph F. Killi 763,877 100 % Nil Nil
Marc D. Sardachuk 763,877 100 % Nil Nil

Details of votes on all matters of business considered at the meeting are available in the Corporation's report of voting results filed on SEDAR (www.sedar.com).

Contact Information

  • Wilmington Capital Management Inc.
    Executive Officers
    (403) 705-8038