SOURCE: Work Market

Work Market

February 17, 2015 12:39 ET

Work Market CEO to Discuss Future of Freelance Talent Management on HRExaminer Radio Hour

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Feb 17, 2015) -

WHO:
Stephen DeWitt, chief executive officer of Work Market, the SaaS solution that helps companies find, manage and pay their freelance and independent contractor workforce from a single platform

WHAT:
Will be the featured guest on the HRExaminer Radio Hour

WHEN:
Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 5:00 p.m. EST (4:00 p.m. CST / 3:00 p.m. MST / 2:00 p.m. PST)

WHERE:
Access the episode at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hrexaminer/2015/02/19/hrexaminer-radio-stephen-dewitt

DETAILS:
Regardless of industry or locale, today's employers are taking on more contract talent than ever before. As workforce demographics continue to shift and freelance workers take a larger share of the market, employers need new ways to manage contract talent.

During his appearance on HRExaminer Radio Hour, Stephen DeWitt, chief executive officer of Work Market, will join host John Sumser to explore how the rise of freelance workers has changed the way employers view contract talent. In addition, DeWitt will share insights on this evolving facet of the workforce and discuss how technology can help employers manage contract talent more efficiently and more effectively. Listeners will learn more about this workforce trend and how organizations are responding to meet compliance and business needs.

Human resource professionals, recruiters, hiring and business managers interested in learning more about the future of managing contract talent are encouraged to tune in. To access the episode, visit: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hrexaminer/2015/02/19/hrexaminer-radio-stephen-dewitt.

About Work Market
Work Market is the leading enterprise-class platform for the management of contract and freelance talent. Businesses of all sizes use the Work Market platform to manage the complete lifecycle of their freelance talent, including the selection and engaging of contracted resources, the deployment and ongoing management of labor at scale and all associated payment and reporting processes. Our solution allows businesses to increase labor productivity and enhance work quality while dramatically reducing costs. To learn more visit http://www.workmarket.com. Work Market has trademarked the phrase "Find Verify Engage Manage Pay Rate" and the Work Market FMS Framework is patent pending.