SOURCE: Workday, Inc.

Workday, Inc.

July 15, 2016 08:30 ET

Workday Announces Financial Analyst Day

PLEASANTON, CA--(Marketwired - Jul 15, 2016) - Workday, Inc. (NYSE: WDAY), a leader in enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources, today announced that it will host its financial analyst day on Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016 in Chicago at 12:15 p.m. Pacific Time / 2:15 p.m. Central Time / 3:15 p.m. Eastern Time. The event will take place during Workday Rising 2016, the company's annual customer conference.

A live webcast of the event will be available on Workday's Investor Relations site. The replay of the webcast will be available for 45 days.

About Workday
Workday is a leading provider of enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources. Founded in 2005, Workday delivers financial management, human capital management, and analytics applications designed for the world's largest companies, educational institutions, and government agencies. More than 1,000 organizations, ranging from medium-sized businesses to Fortune 50 enterprises, have selected Workday.

© 2016. Workday, Inc. All rights reserved. Workday and the Workday logo are registered trademarks of Workday, Inc. All other brand and product names are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective holders.

Contact Information