SOURCE: Workday, Inc.

Workday, Inc.

September 06, 2017 16:02 ET

Workday Announces Financial Analyst Day

PLEASANTON, CA--(Marketwired - Sep 6, 2017) - Workday, Inc. (NYSE: WDAY), a leader in enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources, today announced that it will host its financial analyst day on Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017 in Chicago at 12:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 2:30 p.m. Central Time / 3:30 p.m. Eastern Time. The event will take place during Workday Rising 2017, the company's annual customer conference.

A live webcast of the event will be available on the Workday Investor Relations site. The replay of the webcast will be available for a minimum of 30 days after the event.

About Workday
Workday is a leading provider of enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources. Founded in 2005, Workday delivers financial management, human capital management, and analytics applications designed for the world's largest companies, educational institutions, and government agencies. Organizations ranging from medium-sized businesses to Fortune 50 enterprises have selected Workday.

© 2017. Workday, Inc. All rights reserved. Workday and the Workday logo are registered trademarks of Workday, Inc. All other brand and product names are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective holders.

Contact Information