SOURCE: Workday, Inc.

Workday, Inc.

May 31, 2017 08:30 ET

Workday Co-Founder and CEO Aneel Bhusri to Speak at Upcoming Financial Conferences

PLEASANTON, CA--(Marketwired - May 31, 2017) - Workday, Inc. (NYSE: WDAY), a leader in enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources, today announced that Aneel Bhusri, co-founder and CEO of Workday, will keynote at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2017 Global Technology Conference in San Francisco on Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 12:15 p.m. Pacific Time / 3:15 p.m. Eastern Time. Additionally, Bhusri will present at the William Blair 2017 Growth Stock Conference in Chicago on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 10:00 a.m. Central Time.

Live webcasts of each event will be available on Workday's Investor Relations site. Webcast replays will be available for a minimum of 30 days after each live event.

About Workday
Workday is a leading provider of enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources. Founded in 2005, Workday delivers financial management, human capital management, and analytics applications designed for the world's largest companies, educational institutions, and government agencies. Organizations ranging from medium-sized businesses to Fortune 50 enterprises have selected Workday.

© 2017. Workday, Inc. All rights reserved. Workday and the Workday logo are registered trademarks of Workday, Inc. 

Contact Information