SOURCE: Workday, Inc.

Workday, Inc.

February 23, 2017 08:30 ET

Workday Co-Founder and CEO Aneel Bhusri and Co-President Mark Peek to Speak at Upcoming Financial Events

PLEASANTON, CA--(Marketwired - Feb 23, 2017) - Workday, Inc. (NYSE: WDAY), a leader in enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources, today announced that Aneel Bhusri, co-founder and CEO of Workday, will speak at the 2017 Morgan Stanley Technology, Media, and Telecom Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 8:45 a.m. Pacific Time / 11:45 a.m. Eastern Time.

Additionally, Mark Peek, co-president of Workday, will be a keynote speaker at the 12th Annual Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit in San Francisco on Wednesday, March 1, 2017. The keynote is scheduled to begin at 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

Live webcasts of each event will be available on Workday's Investor Relations site. Webcast replays will be available for a minimum of 30 days after each live event.

About Workday
Workday is a leading provider of enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources. Founded in 2005, Workday delivers human capital management, financial management, and analytics applications designed for the world's largest companies, educational institutions, and government agencies. More than 1,000 organizations, ranging from medium-sized businesses to Fortune 50 enterprises, have selected Workday. 

© 2017. Workday, Inc. All rights reserved. Workday and the Workday logo are registered trademarks of Workday, Inc. All other brand and product names are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective holders.

Contact Information