SOURCE: Workday, Inc.

Workday, Inc.

December 05, 2016 16:02 ET

Workday Executives to Speak at Financial Events

Workday Co-Founder and CEO Aneel Bhusri to Keynote at Evercore ISI Cloud Transformation Day; Workday CTO Stan Swete to Present at Barclays Global Technology, Media, and Telecommunications Conference

PLEASANTON, CA--(Marketwired - Dec 5, 2016) - Workday, Inc. (NYSE: WDAY), a leader in enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources, today announced that Aneel Bhusri, co-founder and CEO of Workday, will be a keynote speaker at the Evercore ISI Cloud Transformation Day in San Francisco on Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016. The keynote is scheduled to begin at 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

Additionally, Stan Swete, chief technology officer of Workday, will speak at Barclays Global Technology, Media, and Telecommunications Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

Live webcasts of each event will be available on Workday's Investor Relations site. Webcast replays will be available for a minimum of 30 days after each live event.

About Workday
Workday is a leading provider of enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources. Founded in 2005, Workday delivers financial management, human capital management, and analytics applications designed for the world's largest companies, educational institutions, and government agencies. More than 1,000 organizations, ranging from medium-sized businesses to Fortune 50 enterprises, have selected Workday.

© 2016. Workday, Inc. All rights reserved. Workday and the Workday logo are registered trademarks of Workday, Inc. All other brand and product names are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective holders.

Contact Information